A playlist for the cynical days

tumblr_n6d38dPG9P1ra4d6ro1_500There are days when you’re allowed to be cynical, you’re allowed to hate everyone for no reason, and you especially do not have to have to explain to anyone why you feel this way. When I have these kind of days, it’s always nice to have a playlist as a back up those emotions. This my playlist which I personally find great when I find myself in this type of situation. From songs that increase my cynicism, to ones that remind me that everything’s going to be okay.

MØ – Waste of Time.

Sky Ferrerira – You’re Not The One

tumblr_mzhw2qJt3Y1sng7aqo1_500

Plain White T’s – (Hate) I Really Don’t Like You 

tumblr_mg17buAbGO1qghpx0o1_500

Blood Orange – You’re Not Good Enough

gif-blood-orange

Darwin Deez – Bad Day

bsv_

Robyn – The Girl and the Robot

iWZ4D

Artcic Monkeys – Do I Wanna Know?

tumblr_ms7mpw2PTe1qm2dngo1_500

Pixies – Where Is My Mind?

129713205261781-1

We Are Scientists – The Great Escape

tumblr_lkni28j9eq1qdti63o1_500

tumblr_mpoq16GQt21qzvyhvo5_250tumblr_mpoq16GQt21qzvyhvo7_250

MSMR – Think Of You

Leave a Reply

